Department Kunstwissenschaften
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
Department

Personen

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abarca, Fernando fernandoabarcah@gmail.com
Adams, Franziska B.A. franzi.adams@googlemail.com
Adelmann, Judith M.A. judith.adelmann@lmu.de
Augustyn, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27565 w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Aulfes, Gisela M.A.
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Balme, Christopher Prof. Dr. theaterwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bardutzky, Raphaela Dipl.Dram. raphaela.bardutzky@web.de
Bauer, Julia B.A. Julia.Rustica@googlemail.com
Bauer, Eva-Maria
Baumann, Monika +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Baumstark, Reinhold Prof. Dr.
Beaucamp, Ella M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6866 Ella.Beaucamp@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Becker, Peter Akademischer Oberrat +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5278 P.Becker@lmu.de
Benker, Julia +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5780 j.benker@lmu.de
Bicker *, Björn dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Binder, Dorothee M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6285 dorothee.binder@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Blanché, Eva Dipl. Eva.Blanche@lmu.de
Blaumeiser, Martin collegium.muwicum@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bockmaier, Claus Hon.Prof. (HfMuT) PD Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2 89 - 2 74 83 bockmaier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Böhm, Franziska boehm.ft@gmail.com
Bolz, Sebastian M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 64 09 vorname.nachname@lmu.de
Born, Tami vhb-kulturmanagement@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Botz, Daniel Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5958 daniel.botz@lmu.de
Botz, Birgit M.A.
Braesel, Michaela Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 (Studienzentrum) m.braesel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Braunmüller, Robert Dr. phil. robert.braunmueller@googlemail.com
Britta, von der Eltz B.A. britta.vdeltz@gmail.com
Burioni, Matteo PD Dr.
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Cavero de Carondelet, Cloe Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3501 cloe.cavero@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Chavanon, Uschi +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3097 u.chavanon@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Clay, Ella musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Collonges, Julien Fachbibliotheksleiter +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6989 / +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5270 julien.collonges@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Cordez, Philippe Dr. +33 (0)1 42 60 60 73 pcordez@dfk-paris.org
Cromme, Rasmus Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3812 Cromme.Rasmus@lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Den Toom, Sophie M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5260 sophie.dentoom@googlemail.com
Dettmann, Christine Prof. Dr. phil. C.Dettmann@lmu.de
Dogramaci, Burcu Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2462 burcu.dogramaci(a)kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Dreyer, Angelika Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 angelika.dreyer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Dziurla, Patrick M.A.
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eberle, Manuel manuel.eberle@web.de
Edelmann, Bernd Dr. phil. b.edelmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Eichinger, Thomas MAS, B.A. info@thomas-eichinger.com
Eigl, Christian M.A. gitarrenunterricht-in-muenchen@gmx.de
Eisenhofer, Stefan Dr. phil. mail@eisenhofer-stefan.de
El-Mallah, Issam Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0) 82 58 / 7 98 issam.el-mallah@t-online.de
Engel, Ute PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 ute.engel@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Englhardt, Elisabeth musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Englhardt, Winfried OStR musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Englhart, Andreas PD Dr. englhart@lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fahrnbauer, Hannes M.A. h.fahrnbauer@uni-koeln.de
Faßrainer, Werner Dr. werner.fassrainer@lmu.de
Fastert, Sabine PD Dr. phil. sabine@fastert.de
Fazio, Laura M.A. laura.angela.fazio@gmail.com
Fenzl, Michaela B.A. michaela.fenzl@gmx.de
Ferencz, Gabor +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2466 Gabor.Ferencz@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Fiedler, Martina Lehrerin m.fiedler@lmu.de
Fischer, Sophie-Marie shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Focht, Josef Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 67 62 focht@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Forster, Elizabeth M.A. e.forster@lmu.de
Franceschini, Chiara Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3501 Chiara.Franceschini@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Frey, Stefan Dr. frey-scott@t-online.de
Fritsch-Eiba, Sabine Lehrerin sabine.fritsch-eiba@gmx.de
Fuhrmeister, Christian PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27557 c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Fürst, Ulrich PD Dr. phil. ulrich.fuerst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gaidosch, Matthias +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5242 matthias.gaidosch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gaiss, Simone Dr. phil. simone.gaiss@campus.lmu.de
Gáldy, Andrea Maria Dr. agaldy@hotmail.com
Gareis, Sigrid M.A. sigrid.gareis@googlemail.com
Gast, Franziska f.gast@lmu.de
Gebauer, Anja 2180-3068 anja.gebauer@lmu.de
Giffin, Erin Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3501
Gingele, Christian gingi88@web.de
Gissenwehrer, Michael Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3810 gissenwehrer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gleitsmann, Jana M.A.
Golch, Jan M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 12 15 Jan.Golch@lmu.de
Gommel, Andreas M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 andreas.gommel@campus.lmu.de
Götzelmann, Anne anne.goetzelmann@campus.lmu.de
Graf, Bernhard Dr. Dr. phil. bernhard.g.graf@web.de
Grill, Tobias M.A.
Guminski, Karin Dr. phil.Akademische Oberrätin +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3003 karin.guminski@lmu.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Haas, Elena M.A. elena.haas@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hagen, Judith M.A. judith.hagen@lmu.de
Haider, Barbara info@barbara-haider.de
Halser, Veronika Dr. phil. veronika.halser@gmx.net
Hartinger, Daniel M.A. D.Hartinger@lmu.de
Hartmann, Constanze Dipl. hartmann.constanze@lmu.de
Heilmann, Maria M.A. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27567 m.heilmann@zikg.eu
Heine, Claudia Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 68 25 claudia.heine@lmu.de
Hell, Tobias M.A. To.Hell@lmu.de
Herrmann, Adrian Dipl.-Dram. * +49 (0)89 / 2185 - 2819 adrian.herrmann@theaterakademie.de
Hofmann, Katja Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5184 katja.hofmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Heike +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5276 heike.hofmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Höller, Miriam M.A. miriam.hoeller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hollerith, Christina M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2465 Christina.Hollerith@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Hölscher, Petra Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2727 - 250 hoelscher@die-neue-sammlung.de
Hoppe, Stephan Prof. Dr. Sekretariat CbDD, Franziska Kaiser M.A./ Dr. Susan Tipton: +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6226 stephan.hoppe@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Horbach, Clara clara.horbach@web.de
Horoba, Eugen Joachim musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hundertmark, Leonie M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5184 leonie.hundertmark@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hundertmark, Leonie M.A. l.hundertmark@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jahnke, Manfred Dr. Dr.Jahnke.Oberelchingen@t-online.de
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kaiser, Brigitte Dr. phil. Brigitte.Kaiser@lmu.de
Kaiser, Markus Prof. Dr. 0171/4779753 markus.kaiser@online.de.
Kaiser, Franziska M. A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6226 franziska.kaiser@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kanthak, Sabrina
Karp Lugo, Laura Dr. laura.karp.lugo@gmail.com
Kaske, Romana M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6866 romana.kaske@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kastner, Kristin Dr.
Kawasaki *, Shoko schokoladechan@gmail.com
Kayser, Christian Friedrich Dr.-Ing. +49 (0)89 / 286 - 8600 C.Kayser@lmu.de
Kazubko, Katrin Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 72097 K.Kazubko-Wigger@lmu.de
Kech, Adrian Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 68 08 adrian.kech@lmu.de
Keim, Katharina PD Dr. K.Keim@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kelber, Moritz M.A. moritz.kelber@lmu.de
Keller, Veronika M.A. VeronikaKeller@gmx.de
Kempter, Karl M. A. Karl.Kempter@freenet.de
Kertz-Welzel, Alexandra Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5263 kertzwelzel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kim-Kroiss, Eun-Kyeong ewald.kroiss@t-online.de
Kleeblatt *, Anna dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Klein, Reiner Josef reiner.klein@lmu.de
Kleine, Thilo Prof. thilokleine@antaresmedia.de
Kleine, Rasmus M.A. 089 9612948 rasmus.kleine@kallmann-museum.de
Kleinhammer, Natalie +49 (0)176 / 29 85 25 68 nataliekleinhammer@gmx.de
Klinke, Harald Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 h.klinke@lmu.de
Knarr, Verena Maria M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3811 verena.m.knarr@lmu.de
Kneifel, Christine +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3686 theaterwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kockerd, Christina
Kohle, Hubertus Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5314 hubertus.kohle@lmu.de
Kölbl, Bernhard A. Dr. phil. bernhard.koelbl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kopp, Tanja M.A. Tanja.Kopp@lmu.de
Kothe, Tina M.A. 089 2180 - 5226 tina.kothe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kotter, Lukas shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krämer, Steffen Prof. Dr. phil. steffen-kraemer@web.de
Krautschick, Lars Robert Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3503 Lars.Krautschick@campus.lmu.de
Krüger, Matthias Prof. Dr. phil. matthias.krueger@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kudraß, Tiffany Dr. Tiffany.Kudrass@lmu.de
Kunkel, Alexander Dr. 089/21869034
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lagao, Christina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5757 lagao@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lagao *, Christina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5757 lagao@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Laß, Heiko Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 heiko.lass@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lau, Martin Dr. martin.lau@lmu.de
Lee, Rachel Dr.-Ing. rachel.lee@lmu.de
Lehmann, Christian Dr. lehmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Leibbrandt, Philipp M.A.
Leipold, Dominik M.Sc. M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 64 09 dominik.leipold@lmu.de
Lenz, Christian Prof. Dr. christianglenz@t-online.de
Leonhardt, Nic PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5941 n.leonhardt@lmu.de
Liebl, Uta + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3500 uta.liebl@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Linz, Sebastian
Lipińska, Aleksandra Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6305 aleksandra.lipinska@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Logemann, Cornelia PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5318 cornelia.logemann@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lughofer, Ingrid M.A.
Lumper, Marietta musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lutz, Julia Prof. Dr. julia.lutz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lyakine-Schönweitz, Stephanie M.A. steffi_schoenweitz@web.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Maget Dominicé, Antoinette Prof. Dr. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2351 antoinette.maget@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Mandabach, Marisa PhD
Margvelashvili, Nino margvelashvili_nino@yahoo.com
Mariñelarena, Julio info@juliomarinelarena.com
Matyssek, Angela Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6305 angela.matyssek@staff.uni-marburg.de
Mayer, Tobias Emanuel Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5265 tobias.mayer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Ellen ellen.mayer@lmu.de
Mayr, Richard M.A. richard.mayr@lmu.de
Mayr, Florian mayrflorian@web.de
Michaels, Bianca Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5275 michaels@lmu.de
Michaels *, Bianca Dr. michaels@lmu.de
Michelfelder, Yvette M.A. yvette.michelfelder@gmx.net
Mohr, Anja Prof. Dr. anja.mohr@lmu.de
Morper, Petra +49 (0)8135 / 86 82 mail@petra-morper.de
Müller, Rebecca Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3501 rebecca.mueller@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Muschielok, Anna Abgeordnete Lehrkraft +49 (0)89 / 2180-6800 anna.muschielok@lmu.de
Mylek, Joana M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3081 joana.mylekpuntscher@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Narholz, Christoph Dr. christophnarholz@compuserve.com
Niehoff, Simone Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3051 Simone.Niehoff@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Nölle-Wehn, Iris M.A. i.noellewehn@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Obletter, Angelika Akad. Dir. i. R. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3004 Angelika.Obletter@lmu.de
Oertel-Pohl, Christina M.A. +49 (0)30 / 911 - 29481 christina.oertel-pohl@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Olchawa, Joanna Dr. des. +49 (0)89 / 2180 – 6866 joanna.olchawa@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Oswald, Julia M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6866 julia.oswald@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Otto, Ulf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5954 medien.twm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Otto, Antje M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5756 theatermanagement@lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Paschke, Miriam M.A. info@diemalschule.de
Pernpeintner, Andreas Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 64 11 andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de
Petraccaro-Goertsches, Jessica M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6984 j.petraccarogoertsch@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Pfau, Christiane M.A. * dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Pfisterer, Ulrich Prof. Dr.
Pflüger, Dana Dr. Tel.: 089 2180-6898 Dana.Pflueger@lmu.de
Pham, Hoang Khang khang_pham90@yahoo.de
Pinther, Kerstin Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2340 kerstin.pinther@lmu.de
Plank-Baldauf, Christiane PD Dr. +49 (0)711 / 7827936 CPlank@lmu.de
Pobocik, Filip filip.pobocik@hotmail.com
Praske, Tanja Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 3238 - 6751 info@tanjapraske.de
Priesnitz, Petra Diplombibliothekarin +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2135 petra.priesnitz@ub.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

q

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Quick, Tamara Yasmin M.A. 089 / 2180-5324 Tamara.Quick@lmu.de
Quint, Rosa Dr. phil. Rosa.Quint@lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rabak, Eva M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5266 eva.rabak@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rathert, Wolfgang Professor Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 13 66 (Durchwahl) bzw. - 23 64 (Sekretariat) Wolfgang.Rathert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reboucas, Henrique de Miranda henriquereboucas@yahoo.com.br
Reichelt, David lmu@david-reichelt.com
Remitzky, Katalin musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Riedl, Sonnia Genia S.G.Riedl@lmu.de
Ripke, Julia
Ritschel, Katharina katharina.ritschel@campus.lmu.de
Roesner, David Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5685 d.roesner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Roettgen, Steffi Prof. Dr. +39 (0)55 / 248 - 0605 roettgen@khi.fi.it
Rohrmann, Hans Dr. phil. rohrmannh@web.de
Römmelt, Christian Dr. phil. christian.roemmelt@lmu.de
Rösser, Angelika Dipl.-Dram. fragenzumtext.roesser@gmail.com
Roßmy, Beat B.A.
Roth, Helene M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 helene.roth@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Rudner, Fabian M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5313 fabian.rudner@googlemail.com
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Schabert, Iris irisschabert@yahoo.de
Schenk, Stefan Dr. phil., Dipl.-Ing. Univ. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 68 99 stefan.schenk@lmu.de
Scherbel, Barbara barbara.scherbel@web.de
Schick, Hartmut Professor Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 23 71 hartmut.schick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schild, Katja M.A. info@katjaschild.de
Schlemmer, Kathrin Prof. Dr. kathrin.schlemmer@ku.de
Schmid, Rainer Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 692 - 3351 rainer.schmid@el2.de
Schmid, Eva Verena Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5266 eva.schmid@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmiddunser, Agathe Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 2180 - 6146 Agathe.Schmiddunser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid-Heizer, Cornelia M.A. C.SchmidHeizer@lmu.de
Schneider, Katja PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3811
Schneider, Ines Ines.Schneider@hmtm.de
Schöpf-Groh, Esther schoepf-groh@t-online.de
Schormann, Vanessa Dr. vanessaschormann@posteo.de
Schradi, Petra M.A. petra.schradi@lmu.de
Schreiber, Daniel M.A. +49 (0)8158 / 99700 djschreiber@buchheimmuseum.de
Schröder-Bornkampf, Bettina M.A. 089-2180-6305 b.schroeder-bornkampf@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Schuh, Christiane
Schulte, Philipp Dr. schulte@hessische-theaterakademie.de
Schumacher, Jan Dr. jan.schumacher@lmu.de
Schumann, Luise + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3239 luise.schumann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Seeger, Ulrike apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrike.Seeger@ikg.uni-stuttgart.de
Seidler, Bernhard B.A.
Shafik, Viola Dr. phil. Viola.Shafik@lmu.de
Shalem, Avinoam Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2340 avinoam.shalem@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sharifi, Azadeh Dr. a.sharifi@lmu.de
Sienerth, Andrea M. A.
Slagman, Tim M.A. tim.slagman@campus.lmu.de
Söding, Ulrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3706 ulrich.soeding@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sonner, Thomas thomas.sonner@lmu.de
Sonner, Thomas thomas.sonner@lmu.de
Spangler, Simone +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5262 simone.spangler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stadler-Fiawoo, Maria +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2490 twm.sekretariat@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stauss, Sebastian Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5951 sebastian.stauss@lmu.de
Stauss, Annemarie Dr. annemarie.stauss@yahoo.de
Stefans, Ingo P. Dipl. mus.M. A. ingo.stefans@lmu.de
Stegaru-Fischer, Liana liana.stegaru@arcor.de
Stehle, Wolfgang wolfi.stehle@gmx.de
Steiner, Hanna StR hanna.steiner@gmx.de
Stempel, Lukas M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5038 Lukas.Stempel@lmu.de
Stiehler *, Matthias dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Stöber, Günter Akademischer Oberrat +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5280 guenter.stoeber@lmu.de
Stöppel, Daniela Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6747 daniela.stoeppel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sträche, Vanessa M.A. vanessa-alice.straeche@web.de
Strackenbrock, Bernhard Dipl. Ing (FH) 03304 254473 mobil: 0171 9958667 bs@illustrated-architecture.de
Straßer, Christina Dipl. Bibl. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 1380 christina.strasser@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Strigl, Stefanie Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 33 36 St.Strigl@lmu.de
Stümmer-Zahn, Irmingard musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Syrer, Christa M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 Christa.Syrer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Szymanski-Düll, Berenika Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6743 Berenika.Szymanski@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Tauber, Christine Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27559 c.tauber@zikg.eu
Tegethoff, Wolf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27556 w.tegethoff@zikg.eu
Terwiesche *, Isa dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Tesche, Tassilo Dipl.-Ing. tassilotesche@me.com
Teutenberg, Tobias M.A. Tobias.Teutenberg@campus.lmu.de
Thalmann, Kathrin Akademische Oberrätin +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3004 Kathrin.Thalmann@lmu.de
Tipton, Susan Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3718 susan.tipton@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Treiber, Renate +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5347 renate.treiber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Trinei *, Loretta dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
nach oben

u

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ullrich *, Bettina bellinauttrich@web.de
Ulrich, Marc M.A. (01 52) 25 45 55 61 marc.ulrich@posteo.de
Unterreiner, Monika M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5262 monika.unterreiner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vahland, Kia Dr. Kia.Vahland@lmu.de
von Brincken, Jörg PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6743 J.Brincken@lmu.de
von Creytz, Astrid Akad. Oberrätin 089 2180-5279 Astrid.Creytz@lmu.de
von der Gönna, Carola carola.goenna@lmu.de
Vondráček, David M.A. vondracek.lmu@gmail.com
Vries, Nelleke, de M.A. Nelleke.Vries@lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wagner, Veronika M.A. veronika.wagner@mail.de
Wagner, Florian florian.wagner7@gmail.com
Weber-Kapusta, Danijela Dr. D.WeberKapusta@lmu.de
Weidner, Petra +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5264 musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Weigand, Alexandra Dipl. Des.M.A. alexandra.weigand@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Weigl, Philipp philipp.weigl@campus.lmu.de
Weil, Lea B.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3003 lea.weil@campus.lmu.de
Weißer, Katrina M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 katrina.weisser@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Welker, Lorenz Professor Dr. med. Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 50 78 welker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Welzel, Martin Dr. m.welzel@lmu.de
Weniger, Matthias Dr. phil. matthias.weniger@bnm.mwn.de
Werr, Sebastian PD Dr. phil. sebastian.werr@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wiens, Birgit PD Dr. birgit.wiens@lmu.de
Wimböck, Gabriele Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6306 gabriele.wimboeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Winkler, Johanna M.A. 089/2180-5225 johanna.winkler@lmu.de
Wolf, Niklas M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2351 Niklas.Wolf@campus.lmu.de
Wolf, Rebecca Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 79 - 282 r.wolf@deutsches-museum.de
Wörner von Faßmann, Ulrike Dr. u.woerner@lmu.de
nach oben

y

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Yuki, Madoka Dr. phil. madoka.yuki@uni-due.de
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zalecki, Martin M.A. martinzalecki@gmx.de
Zebhauser, Severin Dr. phil. severin.zebhauser@lmu.de
Zeise, Katrin M.A. mail@katrin-zeise.de
Zeitz, Renate Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 23 64 renate.zeitz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zohner, Wilhelm Dr. phil.
Zorn, Johanna Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5933 johanna.zorn@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zorn, Magdalena Dr. phil. Magdalena.Zorn@lmu.de