Department Kunstwissenschaften
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abarca, Fernando Fernando.Abarca@lmu.de
Adelmann, Judith M.A. judith.adelmann@lmu.de
Aigner, Rebecca rebecca.aigner@campus.lmu.de
Aleweld, Petra petra.aleweld@campus.lmu.de
Almog, Michaela Abgeordnete Lehrkraft +49 (0)89 / 2180-6800 michaela.almog@lmu.de
Altinoba, Buket Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6984 buket.altinoba@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Alves da Silva, Vanderlei
Amado, Carlota carlota.amado@lmu.de
Andrea, Voggenreiter
Augustyn, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27565 w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Aulfes, Gisela M.A. Gisela.Aulfes@lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bäck, Regina M.A. R.Baeck@lmu.de
Bakthiari, Aida
Barsch, Luise M.A. Luise.Barsch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bartel, Rudolf r.bartel@campus.lmu.de
Baumann, Monika +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Baumeister, Lily kunstgeschichte@fs.lmu.de
Bayer, Sonja +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5347 sonja.bayer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Beckenbauer, Franziska f.beckenbauer@lmu.de
Becker, Sophie sophie.becker@spielmotor.de
Beitinger, Xara
Beke, Anna M.A. Anna.Beke@lmu.de
Bischur, Marie-Christine Dr. m.bischur@lmu.de
Blanché, Eva Dipl. Eva.Blanche@lmu.de
Blau, Helen blau.helen@campus.lmu.de
Blaumeiser, Martin M.A. muwi.kammermusik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bockholdt, Rudolf Prof. Dr. phil.
Bolz, Sebastian M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180-6409 vorname.nachname@lmu.de
Botz, Daniel Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5958 daniel.botz@lmu.de
Braesel, Michaela Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 (Studienzentrum) m.braesel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brauße, Nancy-Isabell +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6898 personal.kw@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bschorr, Eva-Maria E.Bschorr@lmu.de
Bucher, Daniel vhb-kulturmanagement@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bühler, Xenia Dipl. Kulturpäd. xenia.buehler@gmx.de
Bulitta, Johanna B.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3759 inst.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Burioni, Matteo PD Dr. +49 89 2180 3718 oder - 6226 matteo.burioni@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Büttner, Fred PD Dr. phil.
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Chavanon, Uschi +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3097 u.chavanon@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Clay, Ella Ella.Clay@lmu.de
Cromme, Rasmus Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3811 Cromme.Rasmus@lmu.de
nach oben

č

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Čučković Berger, Boris Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2466 Boris.Cuckovic@lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Davi, Tatjana
de Miranda Rebouças, Henrique Henrique.Reboucas@lmu.de
Denzinger, Ellen ellen.denzinger@campus.lmu.de
Dettmann, Christine Prof. Dr. phil. C.Dettmann@lmu.de
Dogramaci, Burcu Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2462 burcu.dogramaci(a)kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Doms, Annette Dr. Annette.Doms@lmu.de
Donderer, Anna anna@rtkulturbuero.de
Donhauser, Thiemo Thiemo.Donhauser@campus.lmu.de
Dreyer, Angelika Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 angelika.dreyer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Drieger, Anna BA
Dupré, Johanna M.A. 089 2180-5941
Dziurla, Patrick M.A.
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Egle, Antonia antonia.egle@lmu.de
Einemann, Mathis
Eisel-Vogler, Lena l.eisel@lmu.de
Eisenhofer, Stefan Dr. phil. mail@eisenhofer-stefan.de
Eisner, Selina s.eisner@lmu.de
El-Mallah, Issam Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0) 8258 / 798 issam.el-mallah@t-online.de
Engelke, Isabella kunstgeschichte@fs.lmu.de
Englhart, Andreas Prof. Dr. englhart@lmu.de
Englmeier, David Dr. M.Sc. David.Englmeier@itg.uni-muenchen.de
Eppelsheim, Jürgen Prof. i.R. Dr. phil.
Erbelding, Mascha Dipl. Dram. M.Erbelding@lmu.de
Ernst, Marie-Sophie mariesophie.ernst@outlook.de
Esterl, Konstantin Dipl. mus., M.A.
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Falkenstein, Sandra M.A. Sandra.Falkenstein@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Fantauzzo, Ursula M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-73430 assist.mvl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Farbová, Katarína B.A. Katarina.Farbova@campus.lmu.de
Fastert, Sabine PD Dr. Sabine.Fastert@lmu.de
Fiedler, Martina Lehrerin m.fiedler@lmu.de
Forster, Elizabeth M.A. e.forster@lmu.de
Franceschini, Chiara Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3501 Chiara.Franceschini@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Frey, Stefan Dr. frey-scott@t-online.de
Fritsch-Eiba, Sabine Lehrerin S.FritschEiba@lmu.de
Fuentes, Silvia Silvia.Fuentes@lmu.de
Fuhrmeister, Christian Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27557 Christian.Fuhrmeister@lmu.de
Fürst, Ulrich PD Dr. ulrich.fuerst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gaidosch, Matthias +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5242 matthias.gaidosch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gaiss, Simone Dr. phil. simone.gaiss@campus.lmu.de
Gaivan, Lilia M.A. Lilia.Gaivan@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Gáldy, Andrea Maria Dr. andrea.galdy@lmu.de
Galkin, Nikolai N.Galkin@lmu.de
Gast, Franziska f.gast@lmu.de
Geggerle, Eda-Estelle E.Geggerle@campus.lmu.de
Geggerle, Eda-Estelle E.Geggerle@campus.lmu.de
Gmelin, Florian florian.gmelin@lmu.de
Golch, Jan M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180-1215 Jan.Golch@lmu.de
Göllner, Theodor Prof. em. Dr. phil.
Graf, Bernhard Dr. Dr. phil. bernhard.g.graf@web.de
Graf, Benjamin benjamin.graf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Graffam, Olivia +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5313 videothek@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gröger, Simon Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3812 simon.groeger@lmu.de
Gronau *, Barbara Prof. Dr. praesidentin@theaterakademie.de
Guglhör, Katharina katharina.guglhoer@lmu.de
Gui, Ming M.A. +49 (0)89/2180-73452 ming.gui@lmu.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hägler, Verena M.A. V.Haegler@lmu.de
Halbfell, Sandra s.halbfell@lmu.de
Hartmann, Constanze Dipl. hartmann.constanze@lmu.de
Häuser, Kaj
Heberling, Carolina Carolina.Heberling@lmu.de
Heimmerl, Simon s.heimmerl@campus.lmu.de
Hein, Markus
Heine, Claudia Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180-6825 claudia.heine@lmu.de
Hensmann, Annika Annika.Hensmann@lmu.de
Herfurth *, Stefan Stefan.Herfurth@theaterakademie.de
Himpel, Livia B.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3759 inst.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofer, Veronika M.Mus. +49 89 2180-5184 veronika.hofer@lmu.de
Hollerith, Christina M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2465 Erreichbarkeit Mi 12:30-15:30 + Do 10-12 Uhr Christina.Hollerith@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Holzer, Irene Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-5078 irene.holzer@lmu.de
Hoppe, Stephan Prof. Dr. Sekretariat CbDD, Franziska Kaiser M.A. stephan.hoppe@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Hörmann, Johanna M.A. J.Hoermann@lmu.de
Horoba, Eugen Joachim E.Horoba@lmu.de
Hübner, Hermann h.huebner@lmu.de
Humburg, Michael Michael.Humburg@lmu.de
nach oben

i

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ingerl, Adrian Adrian.Ingerl@lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Janjuš, Olja Mag. art. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3336 olja.janjus@lmu.de
Jelinek, Christiane Christiane.Jelinek@campus.lmu.de
Jooss, Birgit Dr.
Jordan, Lisa M.A. + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3500 Lisa.Jordan@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Junge, Sophie Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2462 sophie.junge@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Justus, Maria
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kaap, Henry Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5317 h.kaap@lmu.de
Kaiser, Franziska M. A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6226 franziska.kaiser@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kargl *, Constanze Constanze.Kargl@residenztheater.de
Kawasaki *, Shoko Dr. schokoladechan@gmail.com
Kazubko, Katrin Dr. K.Kazubko-Wigger@lmu.de
Kech, Adrian Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180-6808 adrian.kech@lmu.de
Keim, Katharina PD Dr. K.Keim@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kemp, Judith Dr. phil. verein.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kempter, Karl M. A. Karl.Kempter@freenet.de
Kertz-Welzel, Alexandra Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180-5263 a.kertzwelzel@lmu.de
Keuper, Ulrike Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 – 5317 ulrike.keuper@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kim-Kroiss, Eun-Kyeong e.kimkroiss@lmu.de
Kirchner, Eva ekirchner@posteo.de
Klauser, Isabella
Kleinhammer, Natalie Natalie.Kleinhammer@lmu.de
Kliege, Melitta Dr. melitta.Kliege@lmu.de
Klinke, Harald PD Dr.M.Sc. h.klinke@lmu.de
Knarr, Verena Maria M.A. verena.m.knarr@lmu.de
Knarr, Martin M.Sc. m.knarr@lmu.de
Kneifel, Christine +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3686 theaterwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kohle, Hubertus Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5314 hubertus.kohle@lmu.de
Köllinger-Krebl, Sibylle Dr. +49 89 2180-5265 sibylle.koellinger@lmu.de
Komann, Teresa komann@dreimaskenverlag.de
Konrad, Niklas +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2490 twm.sekretariat@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kopp, Tanja M.A. Tanja.Kopp@lmu.de
Kothe, Tina M.A. 089 2180 - 5226 tina.kothe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krämer, Steffen Prof. Dr. Steffen.Kraemer@lmu.de
Krüger, Matthias Prof. Dr. matthias.krueger@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kunz, Anna
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Laarmann, Nassim
Lagao, Christina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5757 lagao@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Landstorfer, Raphael +49 (0)89 / 2180-3759 inst.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Laß, Heiko Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 heiko.lass@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lechner, Cornelia Lechner.Cornelia@lmu.de
Lee, Seulki Seulki.Lee@lmu.de
Leipold, Dominik M.Sc. M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180-6409 dominik.leipold@lmu.de
Leitgeb, Antonia M.A. * +49 (0)89 / 2185 - 2819 antonia.leitgeb@theaterakademie.de
Lenz, Christian Prof. Dr. C.Lenz@lmu.de
Leonhardt, Nic PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5941 nic.leonhardt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lorenz, Isabella vhb-kulturmanagement@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwig, Elisa M.A. elisa.ludwig@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lutz, Julia Prof. Dr. julia.lutz@lmu.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ma, Ke M.A.
Mangelsdorf, Christine c.mangelsdorf@lmu.de
Margvelashvili, Nino Nino.Margvelashvili@lmu.de
Mariñelarena, Julio Julio.Marinelarena@lmu.de
Mayr, Richard M.A. richard.mayr@lmu.de
Michaels, Bianca Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5275 michaels@lmu.de
Michaels *, Bianca Dr. michaels@lmu.de
Mohr, Anja Prof. Dr. anja.mohr@lmu.de
Moosauer, Nikola +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 1380 Nikola.Moosauer@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Morper, Petra Petra.Morper@lmu.de
Moser, Flora 089 2180-5261 shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Jonas M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-73453 jonas.mueller@lmu.de
Munekata-Timmerman, Keiko keiko.timmerman@lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Narholz, Christoph Dr. christophnarholz@compuserve.com
Neukirch, David neukirch@dreimaskenverlag.de
Nölle-Wehn, Iris M.A. i.noellewehn@lmu.de
Nowottny, Vera Dr. Phil. V.Nowottny@lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Oesterle, Diana M.A. Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3243 diana.oesterle@lmu.de
Ohlenhard, Annette Dipl.-Rom. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6878 projects.kw@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Oktay, Kaan +49 (0)89 2180-73452 kaan.oktay@lmu.de
Olivi, Laura Laura.Olivi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ommer, Björn Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89/2180-73431 b.ommer@lmu.de
Otto, Ulf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5954 medien.twm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Otto, Antje M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5756 theatermanagement@lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Papazoglou, Ioanna B.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-6285 Ioanna.Papazoglou@itg.uni-muenchen.de
Paschke, Miriam M.A. M.Paschke@lmu.de
Pauljević, Denijen denijen@web.de
Pawelke, Elisabeth M.Mus., M.A. +49 89 2180-5262 elisabeth.pawelke@lmu.de
Peretyahina, Anastasiya A.Peretyahina@lmu.de
Pernpeintner, Andreas Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180-6411 andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de
Pfau, Christiane M.A. * Christiane.Pfau@lmu.de
Pfisterer, Ulrich Prof. Dr. ulrich.pfisterer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pflüger, Dana Dr. Tel.: 089 2180-6898 Dana.Pflueger@lmu.de
Pfundmair, Gigi g.pfundmair@lmu.de
Plank-Baldauf, Christiane PD Dr. +49 (0)711 / 7827936 Christiane.Plank@lmu.de
Poguntke, Sabine +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5276 sabine.poguntke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Posch, Johanna j.posch@lmu.de
Preißinger, Christine ch.preissinger@lmu.de
Preller, Katharina Dr. des. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3336 K.Preller@lmu.de
Pröttel, Florian f.proettel@lmu.de
nach oben

q

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Quick, Tamara Yasmin M.A. 089 / 2180-5324 Tamara.Quick@lmu.de
Quint, Rosa Dr. phil. Rosa.Quint@lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Radler, Anika A.Radler@campus.lmu.de
Radler, Anika
Raisich, Anna M.A. Anna.Raisich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rathert, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180-1366 Wolfgang.Rathert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Regl, Christopher
Rehm, Veronika
Reiser, Salome Dr. phil.
Reiter, Julia julia.reiter1@lmu.de
Remitzky, Katalin katalin.remitzky@lmu.de
Rieck, Lea 089 2180-5261 shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rieger, Sandra sandra.rieger@lmu.de
Ritschel, Katharina katharina.ritschel@campus.lmu.de
Roesner, David Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5685 d.roesner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Römmelt, Christian Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5278 christian.roemmelt@lmu.de
Roth, Helene Dr. des. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 helene.roth@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Roustaizadeh, Anais Abgeordnete Lehrkraft Anais.Roustaizadeh@lmu.de
Rudolph, Elena E.Rudolph@lmu.de
Rusdea, Anna 089 2180-5261 shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Satter, Wieland wieland.satter@lmu.de
Schäfer, Sara Abgeordnete Lehrkraft Sara.Schaefer@lmu.de
Schaff, Matthias matthias.schaff@campus.lmu.de
Schaff, Matthias M.A. matthias.schaff@campus.lmu.de
Schenk, Stefan Dr. phil., Dipl.-Ing. Univ. +49 (0)89 / 2180-6899 stefan.schenk@lmu.de
Schick, Hartmut Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180-2371 hartmut.schick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schild, Katja M.A. Katja.Schild@lmu.de
Schlemmer, Kathrin Prof. Dr. rer. nat. kathrin.schlemmer@ku.de
Schlötterer, Reinhold Dr. phil.
Schlötterer-Traimer, Roswitha Dr. phil.
Schmid, Manfred Hermann Prof. Dr. phil.
Schmid, Rainer Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 692 - 3351 rainer.schmid@el2.de
Schmiddunser, Agathe Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 2180 - 6146 Agathe.Schmiddunser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmidt, Annerose anneroses@web.de
Schmidt *, Laura Dr. Laura.Schmidt@staatsoper.de
Schneider, Stefanie M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6305 stefanie.schneider@itg.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Julia julia.schneider3@lmu.de
Schneider, Cornelia (M.A., M. Ed.) cornalia.schneider@lmu.de
Schöpf-Groh, Esther E.SchoepfGroh@lmu.de
Schormann, Vanessa Dr. vanessaschormann@posteo.de
Schöttl, Lisa lisa.schoettl@lmu.de
Schulte, Philipp Dr. schulte@hessische-theaterakademie.de
Schumacher, Jan Dr. jan.schumacher@lmu.de
Schupp *, Antje antje@antjeschupp.de
Schuster, Tobias tobias.schuster@kammerspiele.de
Sedlmayr, Elisabeth +49 89 2180-5264 musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sedlmayr, Elisabeth +49 (0)89 / 2180-2364 musikwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Seeger, Ulrike apl. Prof. Dr. ulrike.seeger@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Seitz, Raimund raimund.seitz@lmu.de
Shortle, Margaret Prof. Dr. margaret.shortle@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Sienerth, Andrea M. A. Andrea.Sienerth@lmu.de
Sigl, Dominik +49 (0)89 / 2180-3759 inst.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Söding, Ulrich Prof. Dr. ulrich.soeding@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sommerer, Sabine Prof. Dr. Sabine.Sommerer@lmu.de
Spieldiener, Anette M.A. Anette.Spieldiener@campus.lmu.de
Stalter, Julian M.A. Julian.stalter@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Stammen, Silvia M.A. Silvia.Stammen@lmu.de
Stauss, Sebastian Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5941 sebastian.stauss@lmu.de
Stefans, Ingo P. Dipl. mus., M. A. ingo.stefans@lmu.de
Stehle, Susanne Dr. susanne.stehle@lmu.de
Steiner, Hanna StR Hanna.Steiner@lmu.de
Steup, Charlotte M.A. charlotte.steup@lmu.de
Stiehler *, Matthias dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Stöber, Günter Akademischer Oberrat +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5280 guenter.stoeber@lmu.de
Stoll, Katrin 089-23 17 10 52 info@neumeister.com
Stöppel, Daniela Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6747 daniela.stoeppel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Strigl, Stefanie Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3336 St.Strigl@lmu.de
Strobl, Felicitas B.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3759 bib.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sturkenboom, Ilse Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 2340 Ilse.Sturkenboom@lmu.de
Syrer, Christa Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 Christa.Syrer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Szymanski-Düll, Berenika Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3811 Berenika.Szymanski@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Tauber, Christine Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27559 c.tauber@zikg.eu
Tegethoff, Wolf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27556 w.tegethoff@zikg.eu
Thalmann, Kathrin Akademische Oberrätin +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3004 Kathrin.Thalmann@lmu.de
Treiber, Renate +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5347 renate.treiber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Tretter, Antonia M.A. antonia.tretter@posteo.de
Trinei *, Loretta dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Truong, Andreas M.Mus. +49 89 2180-5266 truong.andreas@lmu.de
Tuna, Bedirhan Bedirhan.Tuna@lmu.de
nach oben

u

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Uhde, Katharina Prof. Dr. katharina.uhde@lmu.de
Ullrich *, Bettina bellinauttrich@web.de
Ulrich, Marc M.A. (01 52) 25 45 55 61 marc.ulrich@posteo.de
Umbreit, Tabea M.A. Tabea.Umbreit@lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vahland, Kia Dr. Kia.Vahland@lmu.de
Vincent, Owen McCarthy +49 (0)89/2180-73432 owen.vincent@lmu.de
Vogel, Quirin M.A. quirin.vogel@lmu.de
Vollmer, Ricarda B.A. + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3239 Ricarda.Vollmer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Volz, Dorothea Dr. Dorothea.Volz@deutschestheatermuseum.de
von Brincken, Jörg PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6743 J.Brincken@lmu.de
von Creytz, Astrid Akad. Oberrätin 089 2180-5279 Astrid.Creytz@lmu.de
von Düffel *, John Dr. dueffel@deutschestheater.de
Vorkauf, David d.vorkauf@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wagner, Meike Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3686 meike.wagner@lmu.de
Wagner, Veronika M.A. veronika.wagner@mail.de
Wagner, Ernst Dr. Wagner.Ernst@lmu.de
Wahl, Irmgard i.wahl@lmu.de
Weber, Stefan Stefan.Weber@lmu.de
Weber-Kapusta, Danijela Dr. D.WeberKapusta@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wegler, Thomas wegler@dreimaskenverlag.de
Weigl, Philipp philipp.weigl@campus.lmu.de
Weinhauser, Michaela michaela.weinhauser@lmu.de
Welker, Lorenz Prof. i.R. Dr. med. Dr. phil. welker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wellenreich, Anne 2180-3068 Anne.Wellenreich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wendebourg, Veronika
Weniger, Matthias Dr. phil. matthias.weniger@bnm.mwn.de
Wiens, Birgit PD Dr. birgit.wiens@lmu.de
Wimböck, Gabriele Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6306 gabriele.wimboeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wimmer, Karin Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5278 Karin.Wimmer@lmu.de
Windbühler, Georg G.Windbuehler@campus.lmu.de
Winkler, Johanna M.A. 089/2180-5225 johanna.winkler@lmu.de
Wörle, Julia julia.woerle@campus.lmu.de
Wörner von Faßmann, Ulrike Dr. u.woerner@lmu.de
Wright, Matthias M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-73451 m.wright@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

y

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Yefimenko, Adelina Prof. Dr. musikwiss@t-online.de
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zalecki, Martin M.A. Martin.Zalecki@lmu.de
Zapryanova, Karina k.zapryanova@lmu.de
Zebhauser, Severin Dr. phil. severin.zebhauser@lmu.de
Zischkin, Theresa M.A. t.zischkin@lmu.de
Zorn, Johanna Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3274 johanna.zorn@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zylla, Lina M.A. Anna.Carolina.Zylla@lmu.de