Department Kunstwissenschaften
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abarca, Fernando Fernando.Abarca@lmu.de
Adelmann, Judith M.A. judith.adelmann@lmu.de
Albers, Laura M.A. laura.albers@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Albrecht, Regina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2135 regina.albrecht@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Aleweld, Petra
Almog, Michaela Abgeordnete Lehrkraft +49 (0)89 / 2180-6800 michaela.almog@lmu.de
Altinoba, Buket Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6984 buket.altinoba@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Augustyn, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27565 w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Aulfes, Gisela M.A. Gisela.Aulfes@lmu.de
Avrutina, Alexandra kunstgeschichte@fs.lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Balme, Christopher Prof. Dr. balme@lmu.de
Barg, Michael M.A. Michael.Barg@campus.lmu.de
Barsch, Luise M.A. Luise.Barsch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Baumann, Monika +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Baumgartner, Anna An.Baumgartner@lmu.de
Baumstark, Reinhold Prof. Dr.
Becker, Hans Hans.Becker@campus.lmu.de
Beke, Anna M.A. Anna.Beke@lmu.de
Besthorn, Florian Henri Dr. phil.MBA f.besthorn@lmu.de
Binder, Dorothee M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6285 dorothee.binder@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bischur, Marie-Christine Dr. m.bischur@lmu.de
Blanché, Eva Dipl. Eva.Blanche@lmu.de
Blaumeiser, Martin M.A. collegium.muwicum@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Blüml, Eva
Bockmaier, Claus Prof. (HMTM) PD Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2 89 - 2 74 83 bockmaier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Böhm, Franziska Boehm.Franziska@lmu.de
Bolz, Sebastian M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 64 09 vorname.nachname@lmu.de
Born, Tami B.A. vhb-kulturmanagement@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Botz, Daniel Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5958 daniel.botz@lmu.de
Braesel, Michaela Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 (Studienzentrum) m.braesel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brinckmann, Jonas Jonas.Brinckmann@lmu.de
Bschorr, Eva-Maria E.Bschorr@lmu.de
Bucher, Daniel
Budcke, Claudius
Bühler, Xenia Dipl. Kulturpäd. xenia.buehler@gmx.de
Bulitta, Johanna inst.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Burgmayer, Claudia C.Burgmayer@campus.lmu.de
Burioni, Matteo PD Dr. +49 89 2180 3718 oder - 6226 matteo.burioni@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Burtsev, Vitaly v.burtsev@lmu.de
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Cabbara, Bashira Magister Artium Bashira.Cabbara@lmu.de
Chavanon, Uschi +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3097 u.chavanon@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Clay, Ella Ella.Clay@lmu.de
Cromme, Rasmus Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3811 Cromme.Rasmus@lmu.de
nach oben

č

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Čučković Berger, Boris Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2466 Boris.Cuckovic@lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
de Miranda Reboucas, Henrique Henrique.Reboucas@lmu.de
Dettmann, Christine Prof. Dr. phil. C.Dettmann@lmu.de
Dogramaci, Burcu Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2462 burcu.dogramaci(a)kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Drescher *, Hans-Jürgen Prof. inge.schielein@theaterakademie.de
Dreyer, Angelika Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 angelika.dreyer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Drieger, Anna BA
Dupré, Johanna M.A. 089 2180-5941
Dziurla, Patrick M.A.
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eisel-Vogler, Lena l.eisel@lmu.de
Eisenhofer, Stefan Dr. phil. mail@eisenhofer-stefan.de
El-Mallah, Issam Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0) 82 58 / 7 98 issam.el-mallah@t-online.de
Englhart, Andreas Prof. Dr. englhart@lmu.de
Englmeier, David Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 17149 david.englmeier@itg.uni-muenchen.de
Eppelsheim, Jürgen Prof. i.R. Dr. phil.
Erhard, Amelie amelie.erhard@lmu.de
Esterl, Konstantin Dipl. mus., M.A.
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fachbach, Jens Dr. 0651/9917029 jens.fachbach@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Falkenstein, Sandra M.A. Sandra.Falkenstein@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Falterer, M.A., Barbara + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3239 b.falterer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Fantauzzo, Ursula M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-73430 assist.mvl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Fastert, Sabine PD Dr. phil. Sabine.Fastert@lmu.de
Fehr, Katharina K.Fehr@campus.lmu.de
Fischer, Christine Prof. Dr. christine.fischer@sciencesounds.ch
Forster, Elizabeth M.A. e.forster@lmu.de
Franceschini, Chiara Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3501 Chiara.Franceschini@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Frey, Stefan Dr. frey-scott@t-online.de
Fritsch-Eiba, Sabine Lehrerin S.FritschEiba@lmu.de
Fuhrmeister, Christian Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27557 Christian.Fuhrmeister@lmu.de
Fürst, Ulrich PD Dr. phil. ulrich.fuerst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gaidosch, Matthias +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5242 matthias.gaidosch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gaiss, Simone Dr. phil. simone.gaiss@campus.lmu.de
Gaivan, Lilia M.A. Lilia.Gaivan@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Gáldy, Andrea Maria Dr. andrea.galdy@lmu.de
Galkin, Nikolai N.Galkin@lmu.de
Gast, Franziska f.gast@lmu.de
Gast, Benjamin B.Gast@campus.lmu.de
Giffin, Erin Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3501 erin.giffin@lmu.de
Gissenwehrer, Michael Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3810 gissenwehrer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gleitsmann, Jana M.A. jana.gleitsmann@lmu.de
Gmelin, Florian
Golch, Jan M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 12 15 Jan.Golch@lmu.de
Göllner, Theodor Prof. em. Dr. phil.
Graf, Benjamin benjamin.graf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Graf, Philip Philip.Graf@campus.lmu.de
Gröger, Simon Dr. des. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3503 simon.groeger@lmu.de
Guglhör, Katharina katharina.guglhoer@lmu.de
Guminski, Karin Dr. phil.Akademische Oberrätin +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3003 karin.guminski@lmu.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hägler, Verena M.A. V.Haegler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hartmann, Constanze Dipl. hartmann.constanze@lmu.de
Hefele, Franz M.A. Franz.Hefele@campus.lmu.de
Hein, Markus
Heine, Claudia Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 68 25 claudia.heine@lmu.de
Hodes, Tatjana
Hofer, Veronika Veronika.Hofer@lmu.de
Hollerith, Christina M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2465 Erreichbarkeit Mi 12:30-15:30 + Do 14-17 Uhr Christina.Hollerith@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Holzbauer, Margarita Margarita.Holzbauer@lmu.de
Holzer, Irene Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5078 irene.holzer@lmu.de
Hoppe, Stephan Prof. Dr. Sekretariat CbDD, Franziska Kaiser M.A. stephan.hoppe@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Horoba, Eugen Joachim E.Horoba@lmu.de
Hübner, Hermann h.huebner@lmu.de
Humburg, Michael Michael.Humburg@lmu.de
Hunder, Lavinia M.A. + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3500 L.Hunder@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Hundertmark, Leonie M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5184 leonie.hundertmark@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

i

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Iacob, Viviana Dr.
Inan, Fatma Serra M.Arch serra.inan@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Ingerl, Adrian Adrian.Ingerl@lmu.de
Isachenko, Ekaterina
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jäger, Felix Dr. des. felix.jaeger@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Jelinek, Christiane Christiane.Jelinek@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kaap, Henry Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3243 h.kaap@lmu.de
Kaiser, Franziska M. A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6226 franziska.kaiser@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Karp Lugo, Laura Dr. laura.karp.lugo@gmail.com
Kawasaki *, Shoko schokoladechan@gmail.com
Kazubko, Katrin Dr. K.Kazubko-Wigger@lmu.de
Kech, Adrian Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 68 08 adrian.kech@lmu.de
Keim, Katharina PD Dr. K.Keim@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kelber, Moritz Dr. phil. moritz.kelber@lmu.de
Kemp, Judith Dr. phil. verein.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kempter, Karl M. A. Karl.Kempter@freenet.de
Kertz-Welzel, Alexandra Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5263 a.kertzwelzel@lmu.de
Keydel, Stefanie s.keydel@lmu.de
Kleinhammer, Natalie +49 (0)176 / 29 85 25 68 Natalie.Kleinhammer@lmu.de
Kleinschmidt, Katarina Prof. Dr. katarinakleinschmidt@googlemail.com
Kliege, Melitta Dr. melitta.Kliege@lmu.de
Klinke, Harald Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 h.klinke@lmu.de
Knarr, Verena Maria M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3811 verena.m.knarr@lmu.de
Kneifel, Christine +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3686 theaterwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kohle, Hubertus Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5314 hubertus.kohle@lmu.de
Kohring, Katharina Katharina.Kohring@campus.lmu.de
Köllinger, Sibylle Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5265 sibylle.koellinger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Konrad, Niklas +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2490 twm.sekretariat@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kopp, Tanja M.A. Tanja.Kopp@lmu.de
Körner, Theresa Theresa.Koerner@lmu.de
Kothe, Tina M.A. 089 2180 - 5226 tina.kothe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krämer, Steffen Prof. Dr. phil. Steffen.Kraemer@lmu.de
Krüger, Matthias Dr. phil. matthias.krueger@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kudraß, Tiffany Dr. Tiffany.Kudrass@lmu.de
Kuhn, Léa Dr. Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3243 lea.kuhn@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Künster, Ann-Kathrin shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kunz, Anna Abgeordnete Lehrkraft +49 (0)89 / 2180-6800 Anna.Kunz@lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lagao, Christina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5757 lagao@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lagao *, Christina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5757 lagao@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Laß, Heiko Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 heiko.lass@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lauer, Sarah B.Mus. bib.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lechner, Cornelia Lechner.Cornelia@lmu.de
Lee, Rachel Dr.-Ing. R.J.Lee@tudelft.nl
Leipold, Dominik M.Sc. M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 64 09 dominik.leipold@lmu.de
Leitgeb, Antonia M.A. * +49 (0)89 / 2185 - 2819 antonia.leitgeb@theaterakademie.de
Lenz, Christian Prof. Dr. C.Lenz@lmu.de
Lindenthal, Joelina Joelina.Lindenthal@campus.lmu.de
Logemann, Cornelia PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5318 cornelia.logemann@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwig, Elisa M.A. elisa.ludwig@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lumper, Marietta Marietta.Lumper@lmu.de
Lutz, Julia Prof. Dr. julia.lutz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Maget Dominicé, Antoinette Prof. Dr. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2351 antoinette.maget@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Maier, Ursula ursula.maier@campus.lmu.de
Malsch, Judith Carola kunstgeschichte@fs.lmu.de
Margvelashvili, Nino Nino.Margvelashvili@lmu.de
Mariñelarena, Julio Julio.Marinelarena@lmu.de
Mastnak, Wolfgang Prof. (HMTM & BNU) Dr. Dr. Dr. 0049 89 289 27471 wolfgang.mastnak@hmtm.de
Mather, Helen H.Mather@campus.lmu.de
Mayer, Ellen ellen.mayer@lmu.de
Mayr, Richard M.A. richard.mayr@lmu.de
McNamara, Beatrice M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5262 beatrice.mcnamara@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Michaels, Bianca Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5275 michaels@lmu.de
Michaels *, Bianca Dr. michaels@lmu.de
Mittertrainer, Anahita Nasrin Dr.
Mohr, Anja Prof. Dr. anja.mohr@lmu.de
Molz, Franziska F.Molz@lmu.de
Morath, Gabriele G.Morath@lmu.de
Morper, Petra +49 (0)8135 / 86 82 Petra.Morper@lmu.de
Müller, Jonas M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-73453 jonas.mueller@lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nakas, Kassandra Prof. Dr. k.nakas@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Nölle-Wehn, Iris M.A. i.noellewehn@lmu.de
Nowottny, Vera Dr. Phil. V.Nowottny@lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Oesterle, Diana M.A. diana.oesterle@lmu.de
Oktay, Kaan +49 (0)89 2180-73452 kaan.oktay@lmu.de
Olivi, Laura Laura.Olivi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ommer, Björn Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89/2180-73431 b.ommer@lmu.de
Oschwald, Hedwig Hedwig.Oschwald@campus.lmu.de
Otto, Antje M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5756 theatermanagement@lmu.de
Otto, Ulf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5954 medien.twm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pattee, Aaron Dr. des. Aaron.Pattee@lmu.de
Pawelke, Elisabeth elisabeth.pawelke@lmu.de
Pernpeintner, Andreas Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 64 11 andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de
Pfänder, Julia Julia.Pfaender@lmu.de
Pfau, Christiane M.A. * Christiane.Pfau@lmu.de
Pfisterer, Ulrich Prof. Dr. ulrich.pfisterer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pflüger, Dana Dr. Tel.: 089 2180-6898 Dana.Pflueger@lmu.de
Pixis, Franziska M.Mus. collegium.muwicum@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Plank-Baldauf, Christiane PD Dr. +49 (0)711 / 7827936 Christiane.Plank@lmu.de
Poguntke, Sabine +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5276 sabine.poguntke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Preller, Katharina Dr. des. K.Preller@lmu.de
nach oben

q

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Quick, Tamara Yasmin M.A. 089 / 2180-5324 Tamara.Quick@lmu.de
Quint, Rosa Dr. phil. Rosa.Quint@lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Raisich, Anna M.A. Anna.Raisich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ramm, Sophie M.A. sophie.ramm@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Rathert, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 13 66 Wolfgang.Rathert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Regele, Matthias shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Regl, Christopher Ch.Regl@lmu.de
Rehm, Veronika
Reiter, Julia julia.reiter1@lmu.de
Remitzky, Katalin katalin.remitzky@lmu.de
Ritschel, Katharina katharina.ritschel@campus.lmu.de
Roesner, David Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5685 d.roesner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Roettgen, Steffi Prof. Dr. +39 (0)55 / 248 - 0605 roettgen@khi.fi.it
Rohrmann, Hans Dr. phil. Hans.Rohrmann@campus.lmu.de
Römmelt, Christian Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5278 christian.roemmelt@lmu.de
Roth, Helene M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 helene.roth@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Rudner, Fabian M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5313 fabian.rudner@googlemail.com
Rusdea, Anna shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sauter, Wolfram Dr. wolfram@drsauter.de
Schäfer, Sara Abgeordnete Lehrkraft Sara.Schaefer@lmu.de
Schaff, Matthias M.A. matthias.schaff@campus.lmu.de
Schellinger, Lena L.Schellinger@lmu.de
Schenk, Stefan Dr. phil., Dipl.-Ing. Univ. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 68 99 stefan.schenk@lmu.de
Scherbel, Barbara Barbara.Scherbel@lmu.de
Schick, Hartmut Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 23 71 hartmut.schick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schild, Katja M.A. Katja.Schild@lmu.de
Schiltz, Katelijne Prof. Dr. phil. katelijne.schiltz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schlemmer, Kathrin Prof. Dr. rer. nat. kathrin.schlemmer@ku.de
Schmid, Rainer Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 692 - 3351 rainer.schmid@el2.de
Schmiddunser, Agathe Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 2180 - 6146 Agathe.Schmiddunser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmidt, Annerose anneroses@web.de
Schmidt, Emanuel emanuel.schmidt@lmu.de
Schneider, Stefanie M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6305 stefanie.schneider@itg.uni-muenchen.de
Schöpf-Groh, Esther E.SchoepfGroh@lmu.de
Schormann, Vanessa Dr. vanessaschormann@posteo.de
Schöttl, Lisa lisa.schoettl@lmu.de
Schwarz, Mareike M.A. mareike.schwarz@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Schwarze, Joanna Dipl.sc.pol.Univ. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 23 64 jo.schwarze@lmu.de
nach oben

š

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Šedivý, Dominik Dr. phil. +49 8821 910-5950 dominik.sedivy@gapa-kultur.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sedlmayr, Elisabeth +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5264 musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Seeberger, Simon B.A. simon.seeberger@campus.lmu.de
Seeger, Ulrike apl. Prof. Dr. ulrike.seeger@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Seitz, Raimund shk@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Shortle, Margaret Prof. Dr.
Sienerth, Andrea M. A. Andrea.Sienerth@lmu.de
Skwirblies, Lisa Dr. l.skwirblies@lmu.de
Söding, Ulrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3706 ulrich.soeding@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Spangler, Simone M.A. +49 (0)89/2180 - 5266 simone.spangler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sperl, Rico M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3003 R.Sperl@lmu.de
Spuling-Barth, Nina Nina.SpulingBarth@lmu.de
Stalter, Julian M.A. Julian.stalter@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Stauss, Sebastian Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3274 sebastian.stauss@lmu.de
Stefans, Ingo P. Dipl. mus., M. A. ingo.stefans@lmu.de
Stegaru-Fischer, Liana l.stegarufischer@lmu.de
Stehle, Susanne M.A. susanne.stehle@lmu.de
Stempel, Lukas M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5038 Lukas.Stempel@lmu.de
Stenzel, Julia Prof. Dr. Julia.Stenzel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Steup, Charlotte B.A. Charlotte.Steup@campus.lmu.de
Stiehler *, Matthias dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Stöber, Günter Akademischer Oberrat +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5280 guenter.stoeber@lmu.de
Stöppel, Daniela Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6747 daniela.stoeppel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Straßer, Christina Dipl. Bibl. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 1380 christina.strasser@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Strigl, Stefanie Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 33 36 St.Strigl@lmu.de
Strobl, Felicitas bib.muwi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sturkenboom, Ilse Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 2340 Ilse.Sturkenboom@lmu.de
Syrer, Christa Dr. des. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 Christa.Syrer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Szymanski-Düll, Berenika Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3811 Berenika.Szymanski@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Tauber, Christine Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27559 c.tauber@zikg.eu
Tegethoff, Wolf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27556 w.tegethoff@zikg.eu
Thalmann, Kathrin Akademische Oberrätin +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3004 Kathrin.Thalmann@lmu.de
Treiber, Renate +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5347 renate.treiber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Tretter, Antonia M.A. antonia.tretter@posteo.de
Trinei *, Loretta dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
nach oben

u

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ullrich *, Bettina bellinauttrich@web.de
Ulrich, Marc M.A. (01 52) 25 45 55 61 marc.ulrich@posteo.de
Umbreit, Tabea M.A.
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vahland, Kia Dr. Kia.Vahland@lmu.de
Valdes-Stauber, Martin valdes.stauber@googlemail.com
Vincent, Owen McCarthy +49 (0)89/2180-73432 owen.vincent@lmu.de
Volz, Dorothea Dr. Dorothea.Volz@deutschestheatermuseum.de
von Brincken, Jörg PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6743 J.Brincken@lmu.de
von Creytz, Astrid Akad. Oberrätin 089 2180-5279 Astrid.Creytz@lmu.de
Vorkauf, David d.vorkauf@campus.lmu.de
Vukadin, Katharina M.A. Katharina.Vukadin@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wagensonner, Anna-Lena A.Wagensonner@lmu.de
Wagner, Meike Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3686 meike.wagner@lmu.de
Weber, Franziska
Weber, Stefan Stefan.Weber@lmu.de
Weber-Kapusta, Danijela Dr. D.WeberKapusta@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Weidner, Petra
Weigl, Philipp philipp.weigl@campus.lmu.de
Weinand, Kristian k.weinand@lmu.de
Welker, Lorenz Prof. i.R. Dr. med. Dr. phil. welker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wellenreich, Anne 2180-3068 Anne.Wellenreich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Weniger, Matthias Dr. phil. matthias.weniger@bnm.mwn.de
Wiens, Birgit PD Dr. birgit.wiens@lmu.de
Wierz, Monica Madita M.A. madita.wierz@lmu.de
Wiesner, Pia M.A. pia.wiesner@campus.lmu.de
Wimböck, Gabriele Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6306 gabriele.wimboeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Windbühler, Georg G.Windbuehler@campus.lmu.de
Winkler, Johanna M.A. 089/2180-5225 johanna.winkler@lmu.de
Wolf, Rebecca Dr. +49 (0)89 2179-282 r.wolf@lmu.de
Wright, Matthias M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-73451 m.wright@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wullschleger, Isabel M.A. Isabel.Wullschleger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

y

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Yuki, Madoka Dr. phil. Madoka.Yuki@lmu.de
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zebhauser, Severin Dr. phil. severin.zebhauser@lmu.de
Zischkin, Theresa M.A. T.Zischkin@campus.lmu.de
Zorn, Johanna Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5933 johanna.zorn@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zorn, Magdalena Prof. Dr.
Zühlke, Hanna Dr. phil. hanna.zuehlke@uni-wuerzburg.de