Department Kunstwissenschaften
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Adelmann, Judith M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Annuß, Evelyn Prof. Dr. evelyn.annuss@yahoo.de
Arndt-Kazubko, Erika katrin.kazubko@t-online.de
Augustyn, Wolfgang Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Aulfes, Gisela M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedgaogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bairlein, Josef M.A. josef.bairlein@web.de
Balme, Christopher Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3686 theaterwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Eva Dipl. Bühnenbildnerin theaterwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Baumann, Monika +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Baumstark, Reinhold Hon.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465
Bayerdörfer, Hans-Peter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2490 bayerdoerfer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Becker, Peter +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5278 P.Becker@LMU.de
Becker, Daniel M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081
Behpoor, Bavand M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081
Bellin, Jörge M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 4692 joerge.bellin@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Bethke, Patrick musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Binder, Dorothee M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6285 dorothee.binder@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Birk, Anna Katharina M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081
Blanché, Eva M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Blumenkranz, Anna M.A.
Bockmaier, Claus Hon.Prof. (HfMuT) PD Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2 89 - 2 74 83 bockmaier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Boeckheler, Andrea dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Bolz, Sebastian +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 64 09 sebastian.bolz@lmu.de
Botz, Birgit M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Botz, Daniel Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5958 daniel.botz@lmu.de
Braesel, Michaela Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 m.braesel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brüseke, Inga +49 (0)89 / 2180 -
Burioni, Matteo PD Dr. + 49 89 2180 2351 matteo.burioni@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Büttner, Frank Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5315 f.bhu8@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

c

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Calmetta, Maddalena 089 2180-5951 M.Calmetta@campus.lmu.de
Chavanon, Uschi +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5283 computerraum.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Chemotti, Antonio M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081
Collonges, Julien 2180-6989/9481 julien.collonges@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Cordez, Philippe Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3718 philippe.cordez@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Cromme, Rasmus Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 3812/6786 Cromme.Rasmus@lmu.de
Crone, Rainer Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 professorcrone@googlemail.com
Czech, Alfred Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 a.czech@lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Delazer, Walter
de Miranda Rebouche, Henrique musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dettmann, Christine Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5264 (Sekretariat)
Dogramaci, Burcu Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2462
Drewes, Miriam Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6786 drewes@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dreyer, Angelika Dr. des. + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3718 angelika.dreyer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eigl, Christian musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
El-Mallah, Issam Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0) 82 58 / 7 98 issam.el-mallah@t-online.de
Engel, Ute PD Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3718 ute.engel@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Englhardt, Elisabeth musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Englhardt, Winfried musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Englhart, Andreas PD Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5685 englhart@lmu.de
Erduman-Calis, Deniz M.A.
nach oben

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fagard, Gawan M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081
Fastert, Sabine PD Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 sabine@fastert.de
Fazio, Laura M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6786 dokunstlmu@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ferencz, Gabor +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2466 gabor@ferencz.de
Fischer, Annalisa M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3088 annalisa.fischer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Fischer, Cornelia M.A. conny.fischer@gmx.de
Fischer, Jens Malte Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2490 j.m.fischer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Frank, Dominik M.A. dominikbastianfrank@web.de
Frey, Stefan Dr. phil. stefan.frey@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Friedenberger, Julia M. A. Friedenberger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Fuhrmeister, Christian PD Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 289 27 557 c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Fürst, Ulrich PD Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 ulrich.fuerst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gaidosch, Matthias +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5242 Matthias.Gaidosch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gaiß, Simone Dr. des. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3003 simone.gaiss@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gáldy, Andrea Dr. phil.
Gensbaur-Shao, Clara B.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5225 HK-GSKunstwissenschaften@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gissenwehrer, Michael Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3810 gissenwehrer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Goellner, Theodor Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-2364 theodor.goellner@aol.com
Golch, Jan M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 12 15 Jan.Golch@lmu.de
Graf, Bernhard Dr. Dr. phil. bernhard.g.graf@web.de
Gries, Christian Dr. phil.
Gröbel, Ute Dipl. Dram. +49 (0) 89 / 2185 - 2819 ute.groebel@theaterakademie.de
Guminski, Karin Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3003 Karin.Guminski@lmu.de
Günther, Hubertus Prof. em. Dr. hubs.guenther@t-online.de
nach oben

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hahn, Claudia M.A. Claudia.Hahn@lmu.de
Haider, Barbara staatl. gepr. Musikerin musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Halbach, Frank Dr. phil. f.halbach@web.de
Halser, Veronika Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2364
Hamm, Hubertus Dipl. Fotograf +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hartmann, Constanze +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 hartmann.constanze@lmu.de
Heine, Claudia Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6825 claudia.heine@lmu.de
Hille, Christiane Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2351 christiane.hille@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Katja Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5184 katja.hofmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Cornelia Dipl. Bibl. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3528 cornelia.hofmann@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Heike +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5276 heike.hofmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hohmann, Georg M.A.
Hollerith, Christina M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 christina.hollerith@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Hölscher, Petra Dr. phil. + 49 (0) 89 / 27 27 25-0 hoelscher@die-neue-sammlung.de
Hoppe, Stephan Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5315 email@stephan-hoppe.de
Horoba, Eugen Dipl.-Musiklehrer musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Sebastian dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
nach oben

j

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jahnke, Manfred Dr. phil. Dr.Jahnke.Oberelchingen@t-online.de
nach oben

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kaiser, Barbara +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5255 barbara.kaiser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kaiser, Brigitte Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 Brigitte.Kaiser@lmu.de
Kaiser, Franziska M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6226
Karabelas, Alexandra M.A.
Kaske, Romana M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6866 romana.kaske@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kauffmann, Matthias Dr. phil. Matthias.Kauffmann@campus.lmu.de
Kazubko, Katrin Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3527 K.Kazubko@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kech, Adrian Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3336 Adrian.Kech@lmu.de
Kehr, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Keim, Katharina PD Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2490 K.Keim@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Keim, Rupert Dr. iur.LL.M. +49 (0) 89 / 22 18 65 info@karlundfaber.de
Kertz-Welzel, Alexandra Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5264 musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kim-Kroiss, Eun-Kyeong staatl. gepr. Musikerin ewald.kroiss@abrlaw.de
Kleeblatt, Anna
Klein, Reiner-Josef +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3501 reiner.klein@lmu.de
Kleine, Thilo Prof. thilokleine@antaresmedia.de
Kleinhammer, Natalie Dipl. Musikerin musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Klinke, Harald Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 h.klinke@lmu.de
Knarr, Verena Maria M. A. verena.maria.wagner@lmu.de
Kneifel, Christine +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3686 theaterwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kohle, Hubertus Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5317 Hubertus.Kohle@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kölbl, Bernhard Dr. phil.
Kopp, Tanja M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 Tanja.Kopp@lmu.de
Körber, Sebastian musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kothe, Tina M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5226 Tina.Kothe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krämer, Steffen Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 Steffen-Kraemer@web.de
Krass, Urte Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3243 urte.krass@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Krautschick, Lars Robert Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5951 Lars.Krautschick@campus.lmu.de
Krcal, Katharina M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081
Kuhn, Rudolf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 sekretariat-kunstgeschichte@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lagao, Christina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5490 lagao@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lang, Brigitte Dipl. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Laß, Heiko Dr. 089/2180-3718 heiko.lass@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lau, Martin M.A. martin.lau@lmu.de
Leipold, Dominik M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 21 80 - 64 09 dominik.leipold@lmu.de
Lenz, Christian Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 sekretariat-kunstgeschichte@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Liebl, Uta +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3500 uta.liebl@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lipińska, Aleksandra Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6305 aleksandra.lipinska@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Logemann, Cornelia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6305 c_logemann@yahoo.com
Lohnert, Bastian Dipl. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lumper, Marietta Dipl. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lutz, Julia JProf. Dr. Julia.Lutz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lyakine-Schönweitz, Stephanie M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Mair, Monika musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Margvelashvili, Nino M.A. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Marinelarena, Julio musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Tobias Emanuel Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5262 tobias.mayer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mayr, Florian Dr. phil. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Metzger, Stephanie Dr. phil. stephaniemetzger@yahoo.de
Meyer, Dorle Dr. phil.
Michaels, Bianca Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5275 michaels@lmu.de
Mohr, Anja Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mornell, Adina Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5264 (Sekretariat) musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mornell, Adina Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5264 (Sekretariat) musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Morper, Petra Dipl. mail@petra-morper.de
Muckenthaler, Jacqueline M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 Ja.Muckenthaler@lmu.de
Mühlbacher, Manuel M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3081
nach oben

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nanobashvili, Nino M.A. Telefon: + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 -
Niedhammer, Daniela +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2364
Niehoff, Simone Diplom-Dramaturgin +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081 Simone.Niehoff@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Noack, Matthias musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Nolte, Eckhard Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5264
nach oben

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Oeler, Harald Dipl. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Olivi, Laura Dr. phil. dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Oswald, Julia +49 (0)89 / 2180-6866 julia.oswald@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Otto, Antje M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5756 theatermanagement@lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Parfinovich, Andrey musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pernpeintner, Andreas Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6411 andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de
Petcu, Elizabeth 2180-3243 E.Petcu@lmu.de
Petraccaro-Goertsches, Jessica M.A. Telefon: + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6984 j.petraccarogoertsch@campus.lmu.de
Pfau, Christiane
Pfisterer, Ulrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5318 ulrich.pfisterer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pflanzer, Martin B.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pflüger, Dana Dipl.-Dramaturgin Tel.: 089 2180-5951 Dana.Pflueger@lmu.de
Pinther, Kerstin Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2340 Kerstin.Pinther@lmu.de
Plank-Baldauf, Christiane Dr. phil. +49 (0)711 / 782 79 36 CPlank@gmx.de
Portmann, Maria Dr.
Prager, Nancy Dipl. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Priesnitz, Petra +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2135 petra.priesnitz@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Pröttel, Florian +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

q

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Quint, Rosa Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 rq@rosaquint.de
nach oben

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rathert, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 1366 wolfgang.rathert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rebel, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 Ernst.Rebel@gmx.de
Reichelt, David M.A. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reinecke, Clara M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 -
Reißer, Alexandra 089 2180-5951 Alexandra.Reisser@campus.lmu.de
Remitzky, Katalin Dipl. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Richter, Klaus-Peter Dr. phil.
Roesner, David Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5685 d.roesner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Roettgen, Steffi Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 sekretariat-kunstgeschichte@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rohrmann, Hans Dr. phil. rohrmannh@web.de
Römmelt, Christian +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Roters, Annalena M.A.
Rottenburg, Judith M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081 judith.rottenburg@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sauerländer, Willibald Hon.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465
Saviello, Julia M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - julia.saviello@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Schaarschmidt, Annika +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 sekretariat-kunstgeschichte@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schabert, Iris +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schachtner, Johannes staatl. gepr. Musiker johannesschachtner@hotmail.com
Schenk, Stefan Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6899 stefan.schenk@lmu.de
Schick, Hartmut Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2371 HSchick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schild, Katja M.A. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schindler, Gabriele +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3490 gabriele.schindler@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Schläder, Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3811 juergen.schlaeder@googlemail.com
Schmid, Eva Verena Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5266 Eva.Schmid@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Manfred Hermann Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2364
Schmid, Bernhold Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2364
Schmid, Rainer Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465
Schmiddunser, Agathe Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6146 agathe.schmiddunser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid-Heizer, Cornelia +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259
Schmidt, Janine musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmitz, Yola M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3081
Schneider, Katja Prof.Dr. 089 2180-3811 katja.schneider@lmu.de
Schormann, Vanessa Dr. phil. vanessaschormann@aol.com
Schumann, Luise +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3239 luise.schumann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schütz, Bernhard Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465 sekretariat-kunstgeschichte@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sembdner, Jonas musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Shalem, Avinoam Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2340 avinoam.shalem@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sienerth, Andrea +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Söding, Ulrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3706 ulrich.soeding@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Spangler, Simone musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stadler-Fiawoo, Maria +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2490 twm.sekretariat@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stauber, Angela +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 info@angelastauber.de
Stauss, Annemarie Dr. phil. annemarie.stauss@yahoo.de
Stauss, Sebastian Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2490 sebastian.stauss@lmu.de
Stefans, Ingo P. Dipl. Mus. +49 (0)8151 / 998 611
Stegaru-Fischer, Liane Dipl. mus. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Steiner, Hanna StR hanna.steiner@gmx.de
Steinmaßl, Susanne M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stempel, Lukas M.A. 089 2180-5951 Lukas.Stempel@lmu.de
Stiehler, Matthias dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Stöber, Günter +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5280 guenter.stoeber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stoll, Katrin +49 (0) 89 – 23 17 10 25 info@neumeister.com
Stöppel, Daniela Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 daniela.stoeppel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Straßer, Christina Dipl. Bibl. + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1380 christina.strasser@ub.uni-muenchen.de
Strigl, Stefanie Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3336 st.strigl@lmu.de
Stümmer, Irmingard Dipl. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Syrer, Christa M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 Christa.Syrer@campus.lmu.de
Szymanski-Düll, Berenika Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9597 Berenika.Szymanski@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Taddigs, Hartmut hartmut.taddigs@gmx.de
Takidze, Ani Dipl. mus. anatakidze@hotmail.com
Tauber, Christine Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 289 - 27559 C.Tauber@zikg.eu
Tegethoff, Wolf Hon.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2465
Terwiesche, Isa dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Thalmann, Kathrin +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3004 kathrin.thalmann@lmu.de
Thürigen, Susanne M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6866 susanne.thuerigen@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Tiedtke, Silvia Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 3051 silvia.tiedtke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Tipton, Susanne Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6226 susan.tipton@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Tögl, Gero Dipl. Dramaturg +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5941 g.toegl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Töpelmann, Viktor M.Mus. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2364 viktor.t@gmail.com
Tran, Hui Luan M.A. Telefon: + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6984 Luan.Tran@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Tränkle, Hans dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Treiber, Renate +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5347 renate.treiber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Trinei, Loretta Dr. phil. dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
nach oben

u

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ullrich, Bettina dramaturgie@theaterakademie.de
Ulz, Melanie Prof. Dr. 2180-2462 melanie.ulz@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Unterreiner, Andreas musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Urban, Anette annette.urban@lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
von Brincken, Jörg PD Dr. 089 2180-6743 VonBrincken05@aol.com
von Creytz, Astrid 49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5279 astrid.voncreytz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
von Spreti, Hubert Prof. twm.sekretariat@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wächter, Edmund staatl. gepr. Musiker weinzierl-waechter@t-online.de
Wagner, Veronika M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6786 dokunstlmu@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Weidner, Petra +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5264 musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Weigl, Philipp M.A. musikpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Weiskönig, Julia B.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Weißer, Katrina M.A. + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3718 katrina.weisser@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Welker, Lorenz Prof. Dr. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5078 welker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Weniger, Matthias Dr. phil.
Werr, Sebastian PD Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2364 sebastian.werr@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wiens, Birgit PD Dr. phil. birgit.wiens@yahoo.de
Wimböck, Gabriele Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6306 gabriele.wimboeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wimmer, Karin Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2464 karin.wimmer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Wolf, Rebecca Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2364
nach oben

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zebhauser, Severin Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 severin.zebhauser@lmu.de
Zeitz, Renate Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2364 renate.zeitz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zohner, Wilhelm Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5259 sekretariat.kunstpaedagogik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zorn, Johanna M.A. twm.sekretariat@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zorn, Magdalena Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6768 Magdalena.Zorn@lmu.de